Elaine’s Books

Elaine Gugin Maddex loves to write and it shows. A prolific writer with a great imagination, you are sure to be entertained as she takes you into the world of Tessy McGuigan.

Below are links to her current books with descriptors of each. You can purchase all of her books from Amazon, at local book stores and directly from the author.

Elaine's book cover

First in the Series

More Than a Wise Woman


Second in the Series

Wise Woman’s Manor


Wise Woman's Homage

Third in the Series

Wise Woman’s Homage